Fixture List 2014-2015


LEAGUE DIVISION THREE

1. Carlton Camden 17630 (inc. 1200 handicap) Rats 15540
Wednesday 1 October 2014, Carlton, MacLaren Cup
Gerry & Maurice, Judy & Margaret, Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda
Camden Analysis | Camden Traveller

2. Rats 14320 West Calder 13490
Wednesday 8 October – New Melville
Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda, Maurice & Gerry, Judy & Margaret
West Calder analysis | West Calder traveller

3. Peebles 11710 Rats 10820
Monday 3 November – Eastgate Centre
Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy, Maurice & Gerry
Peebles Analysis | Peebles Traveller

4. Falcon 11860 Rats 9910
Tuesday 11 November – New Melville (away)
Maurice & Gerry, Jusy & Margaret, Norma & Bob; Alan & Don
Falcon Analysis | Falcon Board by board traveller

5. Athenians 11100 Rats 9200
Wednesday 3 December – New Melville (away)
Alan & Norma, Margaret & Judy, Maurice & Gerry, Bob & Linda
Athenians match stats | Athenians traveller

6. Dunbar 15370 Rats 16420
Wednesday 10 December – West Barns Bowling Club (away)
Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda, Jusy & Margaret, Maurice & Gerry
Dunbar match stats | Dunbar traveller

7. Marmion “B” 14340 Rats 17940
Monday 12 January – Marmion BC, North Berwick
Alan & Norma, Judy & Margaret, Gerry & Maurice, Bob & Linda
Marmion stats | Marmion board by board travller

8. Rats 12490 Gosford 15020
Wednesday 28 January – New Melville (home)
Norma & Alan, Bob & Linda, Judy & Margaret, Gerry & Maurice
Gosford match stats | Gosford traveller final

9. Rats 13150 Dunfermline B 11440
Thursday 12 February – (home, Carlton)
Norma & Alan, Bob & Linda, Gerry & Maurice, Margaret & Judy
Dunfermline match stats | Dunfermline traveller

10. Borderers 13620 Rats 14880
Wednesday 11 March – (Carfraemill)
Alan & Norma, Linda & Bob, Judy & Margaret, Maurice & Gerry
Borderers match stats | Borderers traveller

11. Colinton Castle 16160 Rats 14180
Wednesday 18 March – (Braid Hills Hotel).
Norma & Alan, Maurice & Gerry, Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy
Colinton Castle match stats | Colinton Castle traveller

All matches 18:45 for 19:00 start unless otherwise stated.
All matches are League Division Three unless stated.