Fixture List 2010-2011


  1. Berwick Bears 12530-12320 Rats
    Monday 18 October 2010, Haddington Bowling Club
    Alan & Norma, Maurice & Gerry, Margaret & Judy, Bob & Linda
  2. Rats 14170-15560 Gullane
    Wednesday 27 October 2010, Melville
    Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy, Maurice & Gerry
  3. Rats 13690-18510 Colinton Castle
    Wednesday 3 November 2010, Melville
    Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy, Maurice & Gerry
  4. Rats 15520-15140 Berwick A (MacLaren Cup, +2400 handicap)
    Wednesday 17 November 2010, Haddington Bowling Club
    Margaret & Judy, Alan & Norma, Maurice & Gerry, Bob & Linda
  5. Peebles 9810-10960 Rats
    Tuesday 23 November 2010, Peebles Tontine Hotel
    Maurice & Gerry, Margaret & Judy, Bob & Linda, Alan & Don
  6. Rats 13410-12950 Orion
    Wednesday 5 January 2011, Melville
    Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda, Maurice & Gerry, Margaret & Judy
  7. Carlton Camden 13650-17940 Rats (MacLaren Cup, no handicap)
    Monday 17 January 2011, Carlton
    Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy, Maurice & Gerry
  8. Rats 16140-15590 Comiston
    Tuesday 8 February 2011, Carlton
    Bob & Linda, Maurice & Gerry, Margaret & Judy, Alan & Don
  9. Borderers 14360-11410 Rats
    Tuesday 15 February 2011, Carfraemill Hotel
    Margaret & Judy, Maurice & Gerry, Bob & Linda, Alan & Norma
  10. Merchiston 19160-19810 Rats
    Thursday 17 February, Melville, Cup quarter final
    Margaret & Judy, Maurice & Gerry, Alan & Norma, Bob & Linda
  11. Carlton Camden 13350-11660 Rats (League)
    Monday 7 March 2011, Carlton
    Gerry & Maurice, Margaret & Judy, Bob & Linda, Alan & Norma
  12. Rats 17300-17900 Longniddry Bees
    Wednesday 23 March 2011, Melville
    Bob & Linda, Gerry & Maurice, Alan & Norma, Margaret & Judy
  13. Colinton Castle 9680-9780 Rats
    Monday 4 April 2011, Melville, Cup quarter final
    Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy, Alan & Norma, Gerry & Maurice
  14. Rats 20150-22390 Linlithgow
    Monday 30 May 2011, Cup Final, Melville
    Bob & Linda, Gerry & Maurice, Margaret & Judy, Don & Alan