Fixture List 2007-2008


SBU EASTERN DISTRICT LEAGUE (Division 4)

Pld
Won
WD
Tie
LD
Lost
AMPs
Pts
Pos’n
10
0
0
0
0
10
-79
0
11
  1. Rats 9700 – 12030 Comiston
    Monday 15 October 2007, Melville B.C.
    Alan (c) & Norma, Maurice & Gerry, Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy
  2. Berwick Bears 16570 – 13710 Rats
    Monday 29 October 2007, Haddington Bowling Club
    Jeff & Fiona, Maurice (c) & Gerry, Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy
  3. Pied Pipers 15570 – 13530 (17930) Rats (MacLaren Cup)
    Wednesday 7th November, Melville B.C., +4400 handicap
    Jeff & Fiona, Maurice & Gerry, Bob & Linda, Norma & Alan (c)
  4. Rats 9220 – 12340 West Calder
    Monday 12 November 2007, Melville B.C.
    Alan (c) & Norma, Maurice & Gerry, Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy
  5. Rats 9560 – 10850 Randolph
    Thursday 29 November 2007, Melville B.C.
    Alan (c) & Jeff, Margaret & Judy, Bob & Linda, Maurice & Gerry
  6. Gullane 16710 – 12970 Rats
    Monday 10 December 2007, Mallard Hotel, Gullane
    Bob & Linda, Jeff & Fiona, Judy & Margaret, Alan (c) & Don
  7. Orion 12680 – Rats 11140
    Thursday 10 January 2008, Melville B.C.
    Maurice & Gerry, Fiona & Margaret, Bob & Linda, Don & Jeff (c)
  8. Dunfermline A 17140 – 11280 Rats (MacLaren Cup)
    Tuesday 15 January, Melville B.C., +2400 handicap
    Norma & Alan (c), Bob & Linda, Fiona & Margaret, Maurice & Gerry
  9. Borderers 16570 – 12710 Rats
    22 January 2008, Carfraemill Hotel
    Maurice & Gerry, Bob & Linda, Judy & Margaret, Norma & Alan (c)
  10. Carlton Camden 15070 – 9920 Rats
    Monday 4 February 2008, Carlton B.C.
    Norma & Alan (c), Jeff & Martine, Judy & Margaret, Maurice & Gerry
  11. Rats 7640 – 11300 Diamonds
    Monday 18 February 2008, Melville B.C.
    Norma & Alan (c), Judy & Margaret, Bob & Linda, Maurice & Gerry
  12. Peebles 12510 – 11070 Rats
    Tuesday 26 February, Tontine Hotel
    Bob & Linda, Margaret & Judy, Maurice & Gerry, Norma & Fiona, Alan (npc)