Div 4 match calendar

Getting to the time of year when tracking the other teams gets to be fun, so here is the list (currently significant teams in caps, clearly this can change):

Tue 25 Feb – ATHENIANS v Carlton Camden
Wed 26 Feb – Orion v Marmion A
Thu 27 Feb – Carlton Camden v DUNBAR

Mon 3 March – Berwick Bears v Carlton Camden
Wed 5 March – ATHENIANS v Orion, Longniddry Bees v Marmion A
Thu 6 March – GULLANE v Carlton Camden
Wed 12 March – ATHENIANS v WEST CALDER, Marmion A v RATS
Wed 19 March – Gullane v ATHENIANS
Thu 20 March – Longniddry Bees v Carlton Camden
Wed 26 March – Acolytes v GULLANE